Log in


EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT association OF TEXAS

  • Home
  • News
  • Networking with Community Partners in Times of Disaster

Networking with Community Partners in Times of Disaster

6 Jun 2018 12:13 PM | Anonymous

The National Child Trauma Stress Network is sponsoring a series of three webinars addressing the importance of networks and partnerships during disaster response operations.  The first webinar will focus on large-scale incidents and acts of mass violence. 

 

Networking with Community Partners in Times of Disaster

June 13, 2018

11:00 to 12:30 CT/ 9:00 to 10:30 AM PT/ 12:00 to 1:30 PM ET

 

Please see the attached flyer for more information

Register here.

About EMAT

The Emergency Management Association of Texas is dedicated to the advancement of the field of emergency management both statewide and nationally. To that end, EMAT engages in an array of efforts to advance a statewide emergency management agenda and to promote the professional growth of the emergency management practitioner.

Contacts

ematinfotx@gmail.com
Address:
2502 Pace Bend Road South
Spicewood, TX 78669


Copyright © 2009-2017 Emergency Management Association of Texas ®. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software