Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committees- Communications
Share |

EMAT Communications Committee

The EMAT Communications Committee coordinates communication activities among EMAT's membership and the Board of Directors. The Communications Committee works with the EMAT Executive Director to communicate information via E-blasts, the website and social media.

Karen Adkins, Chair

Jeb Lacey, Co-Chair

Mariah Armitage

Jeff Braun

Melanie Devine

Sara Garrett

Carrie Little


Click here to communicate with the Communications Committee


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Copyright © 2009 Emergency Management Association of Texas ®. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy