Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Exhibit Hall- Exhibitors
Share |

Corporate Membership

American Communications
Contact: Robert (Bob) Parsons
2321 Solona St., Suite B
Haltom City, Texas 76117
Phone: (817) 831-3865>
Fax: (817) 831-2350
Email: bob@american-comm.com
Web: www.american-comm.com

American Signal Corporation
Contact: Chris Roller
4801 W. Woolworth Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53218-1417
Phone: (414) 358-8000
Fax: (414) 358-8008
Email:
solutions@americansignal.com
Web: www.americansignal.com

AshBritt, Inc.
Contact: Matt Gierden, Project Manager
480 S. Andrews Ave., #103
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Phone: (954) 545-3535
Fax: (954) 545-3585
Email:
matt@ashbritt.com
Web: www.ashbritt.com

Beck Disaster Recovery, Inc.
Contact: John Buri, Regional Manager
2227 Haverhill Drive
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 737-5763
Fax: (407) 803-5701
Email:
jburi@BeckDR.com
Web: www.beckdr.com/

D. H. Marketing
Contact: Carroll or Scott Hollingsworth
P.O. Box 5680
Lago Vista, TX 78645
Phone: (800) 966-3357
Fax: (512) 267-7760
Email:
info@dhmarketing.biz
Web: www.dhmarketing.biz

Eagle Construction and Environmental Services
Contact: Cagle Johnny, Vice President of Marketing
P.O. Box 872
Eastland, TX 76558
Phone: (254) 629-1718
Fax: (254)629-8625
johnnyc@ecesi.com
Web: www.ecesi.com

Federal Signal
Contact: Jennifer Cripe
2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, IL 60466
Phone: (800) 548-7229
Fax: (816) 229-9373
Email:
jcripe@fedsig.com
Web: www.federalwarningsystems.com

 

Gifford Electric, Inc.
Contact: Gene Gifford
P.O. Box 7441
Fort Worth, TX 76111
Phone: (817) 834-6308
Fax: (817) 831-8245
Email:
gene@giffordtx.com
Web: www.giffordtx.com

Holt Power Systems
Contact: Thomas Barry, Rental Manager
2001 N. Loop 12
Irving, TX 75061
Phone: (972) 721-5842
Fax: (972) 721-5844
Email:
thomas.barry@holtcat.com
Web: www.holtpower.com

Innovative Emergency Management, Inc.
Contact: Richard Buchholz
8555 United Plaza Blvd., Suite 100
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 952-8191
Fax: (225) 952-8122
Email:
richard.buchholz@ieminc.com
Web: www.ieminc.com

Knowledgeable & Innovative Tech Solutions (KITS), Inc.
Contact: Drew McDonald
2801 Oakmont Dr., Ste. 100
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Phone: (512) 341-3111 x 235
Fax: (512) 341-3111
Email:
dmcdanald@kits-llc.com
 

Metrocall
Contact: Michelle Wolfe
8620 Burnet Road, Suite 122
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: (800) 305-9494
Email:
michelle.wolfe@sw.metrocall.com

Neel-Schaffer, Inc.
Contact: Nelson Lucius, Senior Vice President
512 Main St., Ste. 415
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817) 201-1912
Fax: (817) 870-2422
Email:
nluclus@neel-schaffer.com
Web: www.neel-schaffer.com/

Shiner, Moseley and Associates, Inc.
Contact: Capt. Thomas B. Rodino, Ret., Senior Maritime Consultant
555 N. Carancahua, Suite 1650
Corpus Christi, TX 78478
Phone: (361) 857-2211
Fax: (361) 857-7234
Email:
mail@shinermoseley.com

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Copyright © 2009 Emergency Management Association of Texas ®. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy